Topics in this digest:
1. Need real information!!
From: sms1968@rocketmail.com
Message
________________________________________________________________________
1. Need real information!!
Posted by: "sms1968@rocketmail.com" no_reply@yahoogroups.com sms1968@rocketmail.com
Date: Wed Aug 11, 2010 6:42 am ((PDT))
Has anyone purchased anything from the web-site steroidssupplier.com?
It is filled with good facts and accurate pictures, however someone could have simply set up a nice web-site.... Just a simple yes or no is all I'm looking for. I can't afford a rip-off.....
Thanks and keep pumping.....
Messages in this topic (1)
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yahoo! Groups Links
<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bodybuildingformen/
<*> Your email settings:
Digest Email | Traditional
<*> To change settings online go to:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bodybuildingformen/join
(Yahoo! ID required)
<*> To change settings via email:
bodybuildingformen-normal@yahoogroups.com
bodybuildingformen-fullfeatured@yahoogroups.com
<*> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
bodybuildingformen-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
<*> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to:
http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Keine Kommentare:
Kommentar veröffentlichen